Large restaurant chain

Big chain of fast-food restaurants in Nizhniy Novgorod and region. Cozy restaurants are located in the most crowded places, which means that everyone can taste the legendary pizza.

ABOUT COMPANY

The “Mir Pizzy” company was founded in 2002, 26th of October. The very first restaurant located at Gor’kogo street, 158. Local citizens liked our pizza very much, so we started a chain in Nizhniy Novgorod and over the region.

DEVELOPING NETWORK

“Mir pizzy” is a leading chain of fast food restaurants in Nizhny Novgorod and the region. The number of restaurants is constantly growing, and in the near future, it is planned to develop a network in Nizhny Novgorod and the region, as well as in other regions of Russia. The “Mir Pizzy” chain includes:
– 16 restaurants in crowded places of Nizhny Novgorod.
– 5 restaurants in the cities of Nizhny Novgorod region and 1 restaurant in Moscow (Mitino district).
– Wide chain of pizza delivery for home and office.
– Own production base for sauces and semi-finished products for restaurants.
– More than 600 full-time employees.
– Own educational center for training and professional development.
– A young and active team of Directors.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

For 15 years, “Mir Pizzy” offers a wide range of pizza. The menu is constantly updated, and customers do not have to be bored both at the dining table and at the festive table. Increasing number of restaurants dictates strict quality control. We use only fresh, natural ingredients for pizza and other dishes. All suppliers of products are reliable, proven partners. We involve independent laboratories to check the quality of products at all stages from the moment of receipt of raw materials to the release of products to the guest. This guarantees the true taste and quality of the restaurant chain “Mir Pizzy”.

Большая сеть ресторанов

Крупная сеть ресторанов быстрого питания в Нижнем Новгороде и области. Уютные рестораны расположены в самых проходимых местах, а это значит, что попробовать легендарную пиццу может каждый.

О КОМПАНИИ

Компания «Мир пиццы» была основана 26 октября 2002 года. Начало было положено с открытия ресторана на ул. Горького, 158. Пицца полюбилась нижегородцам и в ближайшие годы успех «Мир Пиццы» был очевиден. Это позволило развивать ресторанную сеть в Нижнем Новгороде, а затем и в Нижегородской области.

РАЗВИВАЮЩАЯСЯ СЕТЬ

«Мир пиццы» – это лидирующая сеть ресторанов быстрого питания в Нижнем Новгороде и области. Число ресторанов постоянно растет, и в ближайшее время, планируется развитие сети как в Нижнем Новгороде и области, так и в других регионах России. Сеть «Мир пиццы» включает в себя:

  • 16 ресторанов в проходимых местах Нижнего Новгорода.
  • 5 ресторанов в городах Нижегородской области и 1 ресторан в г. Москва (р-он Митино).
  • Разветвленную сеть доставки пиццы на дом и офис.
  • Собственную базу по изготовлению соусов и подготовки полуфабрикатов для ресторанов.
  • Более 600 штатных сотрудников.
  • Собственный учебный центр по подготовке сотрудников и повышению квалификации.
  • Молодую и целеустремленную команду директоров.

ГАРАНТИЯ КАЧЕСТВА

На протяжении 15 лет «Мир Пиццы» предлагает широкий ассортимент пиццы. Меню постоянно обновляется, и вместе с «Мир Пиццы» клиентам не приходится скучать как за обеденным, так и за праздничным столом. Увеличение количества ресторанов диктует жестко контролировать качество продукции. Мы используем только свежие, натуральные компоненты в приготовлении пиццы и других блюд. Все поставщики продукции — это надёжные, проверенные партнёры. Мы привлекаем независимые лаборатории для проверки качества продукции на всех этапах с момента поступления сырья до отпуска продукции гостю. Это гарантирует истинный вкус и качество сети ресторанов «Мир Пиццы».